TGT Tax Group

Team & Kontakt

Seite Team Kontakt 01
Seite Team Kontakt 02
Seite Team Kontakt 03

TGT Office

BürozeitenMontag – Donnerstag
07:30 – 16:00 Uhr
oder nach Vereinbarung
AdresseA-3462 Absdorf
Raiffeisengasse 2
Telefon+43-2278-3332-0
Fax+43-2278-3332-99
Emailoffice@tgt.at
Webwww.tgt.at

Susanne Tampermeier

Steuerberaterin

Telefon+43-2278-3332-0
Emailsusanne.tampermeier@tgt.at

Birgit Zacek

Diplomierte Buchhalterin

Telefon+43-2278-3332-25
Emailbirgit.zacek@tgt.at

Mag. Martin Knaus, BSc, LL.B.

Berufsanwärter

Telefon+43-2278-3332-23
Emailmartin.knaus@tgt.at

Ing. Jakob Sperl, BA

Berufsanwärter

Telefon+43-2278-3332-20
Emailjakob.sperl@tgt.at

Julia Kreitzer

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon+43-2278-3332-0
Emailjulia.kreitzer@tgt.at

Fatma Kurtbeli

Derzeit in Karenz

Buchhaltung
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon+43-2278-3332-0
Emailfatma.kurtbeli@tgt.at

Silvija Djukic

Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung

Telefon+43-2278-3332-0
Emailsilvija.djukic@tgt.at

Claudia Schwarzmann

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon+43-2278-3332-24
Emailclaudia.schwarzmann@tgt.at

Alexandra Tampermeier

Lohnverrechnung

Telefon+43-2278-3332-0
Emailalexandra.tampermeier@tgt.at